Direkte fabrik BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Di Charlotte Savage 2) (Paperback) by Sennen Mark mBMKcpJH

  • Model: mBMKcpJH
  • 1955 Antal på lager

DKK59

Qty:
Product Description:

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. 'We're going to find them sort them pay them back ...' Part thriller part police procedural a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ...It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.