Meget brugbar Miss Applebys Academy by Elizabeth Gill 3xlIUKqA

  • Model: 3xlIUKqA
  • 2082 Antal på lager

DKK129

Qty:
Product Description:

The bestselling emotional saga set in County Durham. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.Emma Applebys arrival in the County Durham village of Tow Law is sudden and mysterious provoking deep suspicion in the locals. And because she has a child with her seemingly out of marriage they want nothing to do with her except for pub landlord Mick Castle. When Emma opens an academy and sets herself up in competition with the local school she provokes a savage response f